• Image of Tiffany Apan "Poet" CD

Classically trained singer, Tiffany Apan sets out to blend her classical vocals with the sounds of classical music, goth, ambient, electronica, ethereal pop, folk, metal, and more.

Track List:
1.) Ghost
2.) Porcelain Doll
3.) Free
4.) Run Away and Hide
5.) Ghost (Netherrealm Remix)
6.) A Prayer
7.) Black Forest
8.) Scarborough Fair
9.) Destiny's Path
10.) Ashes to Dust
11.) Warrior (Soldier for Myself)
12.) Whispers

For samples, listen here: